Where everyone's a winner

Click here for details on available Wolfe Tones GAA Registrations.

Wolfe Tones GAA

2007 Committee..

Chairperson                                                   Sean Power
Vice Chair                                                      Tom Claire
Secretary                                                      Michael Carr
Treasurer                                                      Richard Colwell
Asst Treasurer                                              Paddy Mc Grath
PRO                                                                Michael Mc Fadden
Insurance/registration                                 Sean McLoughlin
Irish Language officer                                  Gearoid o Dunfaidh
Development officer                                     Francis Kearney
Delegate to Co Board                                    Owen Heaney
First team Selectors                                     Morgan Carr
                                                                      Gerry Thompson
                                                                      Terry Lynam
Second team selectors                                 Martin Hubble
                                                                      Peter Fox
                                                                      Michael Mc Fadden
Committee                                                     David Nolan
                                                                      Ann Fox
                                                                      Harry Mc Carthy
                                                                      Martin Hubble
Players Rep                                                   Gerry Thompson
                                                                      Helen Sheppard
                                                                      Jeremy Claire

top of page

Committee 2012


Richard Colwell


Michael Carr


Aidan Jordan

County Board Delegate

Owen Heaney


Paddy White


Tony McDonnell

Development Officer

Tony Cawley

Irish Language Officer

Eamon O'Fearaigh

Safety Officer

Paddy McGrath

Schools Liason Officer

Harry McCarthy

I.T. Officer with Broadband facility

Daragh Smyth

Players Representative

Paul Byrne

First Team Selectors

Gerry Thompson

Peter Fox

John Tiernan

Junior Team Selectors

Bat O'Connor

Paddy Diamond


Gerry Thompson

Stephen Brennan

Declan County

Joe O'Reilly

top of page

 Managing Your Club Finances